Track list:

Morbid Procession (intro) / Cemetery Eye
Heretic Wisdom
Rex Mundi
In Lucifero Lux Stat / Midnight Songs
Under the Light of Black Candles
Untouchable Under Your Tombstone
In the Grave
Conjurating Occult Forces
Souls Condemned to Hell (intro) / Mass of Mutilation / Satanic Vomit Quorum
Abhorrence / Outro

Peso 0,150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm