Track List:

Sacred with Blessed
Penetrating in the Eternal Frost
The Fall of Lucifer
I’m Spiring
Reborn from Hell
Spiritual Suffocation
Predicting the Death
Baptism of Blood
Jesus, Intense Weeping
Suffering (Intro)
Mortal Simbols
Cursed Be
Gritos da Boca do Inferno
Sanctuary of Eternal Pain

Peso 0,150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 3 cm