Track List:

Dead Eyes
Behind the Marble Walls
March to the Ruin (Feat Guest. Chris Hawley (UK)
Desintegration (Trauma I)
This Life to Fail
No Wounds will Heal
Desintegration (Trauma II)
Two Sides Asunder
Into the Burial Frost
Divine Forbid me (Feat Guest. Alex Rodrigues (Of The Archaengel, Leathal Curse)
Morbid Trails
Future Dies (Feat Guest. Chris Hawley (UK)
The Hell of my Existence (Feat Guest. Fabio de Paula (HellLight)
All Suffer

Peso 0.150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm