Track List:

Metal Seeds
Putrid Angels Ritual
Tear Gas
Keep Mind
A Night in a Metal Gig
7 Seconds in Hell
Stone Orange
Trigger of Violence
Night Terror with Satan
Rebels from 80s
Ship of Dead
The Altar of Defiance
Witches Don t Lie
Lives Moves Toward Death
Vulcano Will Live Forever (Cadaverise cover)

Peso 0.150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm