Track list:

Blood Of The Holy Taint Thy Steel…
Master Of The Bloodfury
Desecration And Blasfemia
Venemous Words Of The Crucifix
The Dacian Empire
Under The Horns Of Crescent Moon
Seven Are They (The Spawn Of Nabu)
Lucifer’s Hammer
We Bear The Mark Of The Beast
Obsidian Heart
Damned, Doomed & Pride In The Fire
Deceased Divinity (Pious Pulpit Burnt To Ashes)
Baphobanner (Flag Of Horror)
Thorns Of Black Spawned From The Altars Of Northrav
Blood Spilled Upon Thrones Of Absu
From The Jakals Womb
I, The Great Incinerator Of Deceased Jerusalem
My Altar Shall Be Your Grave
Divus de Mortuus (Necrovore Cover)
Hail Sathanas (Beherit Cover)

Peso 0,150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm