Track List:

Into Remembrance
Black Fairy
Fly to the Rainbow (Scorpions cover)
Under Jolly Roger (Running Wild cover)
Symphony of the Dead (re-recorded)
Here Comes the Tears (Judas Priest cover)
The Crowning of Atlantis
Mark of Cain
Clavicula Nox
Crazy Nights
From the Dionysian Days
Black Sun – Live

Peso 0,150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm