Track list:

The Beast Of Fire
The Book Of Leviathan
Towards The Golden Dawn
The Sign Of The Evil Spirit
Lady Lilith
Black Blood
The Spirit Of Solitude
After My Prayers
The Goat Of Mendes
The Priest Of Satan
The Black Opal Eye
Whirlwinds Through The Land Of Ice

Peso 0.150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm