Track List:

CD 1:
Spectrum of Eternity
Memories Confined
This Momentary Bliss
The Living Infinite I
Let the First Wave Rise
Realm of the Wasted
The Windswept Mercy
Whispers and Lights

CD 2:
Entering Aeons
Long Live the Misanthrope
Drowning with Silence
Antidotes in Passing
The Living Infinite II
Loyal Shadow
Rise Above the Sentiment
Parasite Blues
Owls Predict, Oracles Stand Guard

Peso 0,150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm