Track List:

The End (Intro)
The Worst
Army of the Damned (The Prozac’s Generation)
God Bless the Whores
Plunged in Blood
Satanic Lust
The Necrophiliac
Shave your Heads
Purification Process
Sonic Images of the New Millennium Decay
Day of the Dead
F.O.M.B.M. (Fuck Off the Melodic Black Metal!)

Peso 0,150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm