Track list:

CD 1:
Dark Mystic Vision
Ad Infinitum
From Chaos to Eternity
Triumph or Agony
I Belong to the Stars
The Dark Secret
Unholy Warcry
Lost in Cold Dreams
Land of Immortals
Aeons of Raging Darkness
Dark Reign of Fire
Drum Solo

CD 2:
The March of the Swordmaster
Dawn of Victory
Toccata on Bass
The Village of Dwarves
The Magic of the Wizard’s Dream
Holy Thunderforce
Reign of Terror
Knightrider of Doom
Epicus Furor
Emerald Sword
Erian’s Lost Secrets
The Splendour of Angels’ Glory (A Final Revelation)

Peso 0,150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm