Track list:

Intro / Evil Shall Burn Inside Me Forever
Hate, Vengeance and Glory
Blood-Red Dreams in Whitechapel
Antichristi Adventum
Ancestral Power of Our Blood
Through the Flame of the Fiery Light
The Sounds of the Prelude to a Suicide
The Empty Words of Weakness
Wings of Raven

Peso 0,150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm