Track List:

CD 1 – The Darkest Throne (2001):
Necrolust in Thulsa Abbey
Into the Silence
Luciferian Times
Breaking the Castles
Prelude To A Battle
Behind the Mirror
The Darkest Throne
A God That Doesn’t Lie

CD 2 – Celebrate Thy War (1999):
The Awakening
Estuans Interius
Amon Rising
Marching to the Unknown
Under the Law of the Sword
Into the Twilight
Celebrate Thy War
Of Shadow and Light (Malefactor)
Secret of Amon (Part 1)
Vae Solis
Secret of Amon (Part 2)

Peso 0,150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm