Track List:

Grain of Sand
Angel of Eve
Vicious Circle
Place on Hell
Worship Flesh
Dreaming to the Caesar
Flying on Cold Wings
In the Temple of Fake & Lying Gods
The Schizophrenic Voice of Conscience
Outro (Green Eyes)

What’s Is Your Pleasure?:
Land of Lust
A Body of Woman
The Cave
The Close of the Window
Evil Slaves

Peso 0,150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm