Track list:

Death Itself, Brother of Sleep (Intro)
Hell Will Plague the Ruins
The Dregs of Hades
Black Illumination
Dark Force of Conviction
Misdirection Thief
Dead Legions
Triumph of the Grotesque
Nameless Death
A Sinful Life of Power
The Blind Beast
Reign On in Hell
Crucifixion of Distorted Existence

Peso 0.150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm