Track List:

Brethren Of The Pentagram
Accelerated Mutation
The Embodiment Of Paradox And Chaos
Necropolis Transparent
Parasite Drama
Anvil Of Flesh
Rage Incarnate Reborn
Unseen Enemy
Stygian Reverberations
Life Of Devastation
Roar Of A Thousand Throats
Infiltrate And Destroy
Discharge The Fear
Vomiting Evil
Through The Eyes Of My Shadow Self
Tartarus (Instrumental)

Peso 0,150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm