Track List:

Chapter IV: No More Hope
Introduction To Corpse Seduction (Prologue)
Nekrobama: Death We Can
Ebola Bitch
Nekrokore Is Love
Happy Hymen Virgin Buster
We Are Nrw…Fuck You!

Chapter V: The Fuckerz Stricke Back
Nekro Transition (Interlude I)
Grind Is Dead
Severe Congenital Malformation
Nekro Power In The Acid Shower
Je Suis Nekro
Elegiac Space Tunnel
Creep Credo

Chapter VI: The Battle For Backdoor
Interception to Exclude (Interlude II)
Pessimistic Lines
Bis Hierhin Und Dicht Weiter
Weggeporkt & Abgeslasht
Tote Koerper Lamentieren Nicht
Nekrophiliac Conclusion (Epilogue)

Peso 0.150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm