Track List:

Shadows From The Ancient Empire
Lusting Congregation Of Perpetual Damnation (Eternal Eden)
Triumph In Blasphemy (Interlude)
Forsaken Mourning Of Angelic Anguish
Scream Bloody Gore (Death cover)
Twisted Sacrilegious Journey Into Our Darkest Neurotic delirium
The Ibex Moon
Blasphemous Cremation
Essence Ablaze
Blissful Bloodshower

Peso 0,150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm