Track List:

Antichrist’s Whores
Where Legions Rise Stronger
Condemned To Die
Cathedrals Of Hate
Reign Of Blasphemy
Chaos Order Art
Flying Saucers In The Sky
Unmerciful Blasphemies
Witchcraft Storm
Glory To The Devil’s Son
There’s No Heaven
Death Ritual
Buried Souls Command

Peso 0,150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm