Track List:

The Dawn Of The Dying Sun
Awakening Of Kings
Apocalyptic Prophecies (The Sign Of Hades)
Alone Walkyng
Crusade Of The Underworld Hordes
The Tale Of A Nocturnal Empress
The Red Sun Mocks My Sadness
Pagan Prayer
For All Those Who Died
Alone Walkyng (Live Bergen ’96)
Death In Pleasure – Death In Pain

Peso 0.150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm