Track list:

CD 1:
Into The Lungs Of Hell
The Warcult
Enemy Of The State
Soul Sweeper
Slaughtering The Faithful
The Tombstone
Gods Of Terror

CD 2:
God Dethroned (Re-recorded Version)
Satan’s Curse (Possessed Cover)
The Execution Protocol
The Grand Grimoire
Under A Silver Moon
The Somberness Of Winter
Serpent King
Villa Vampiria (Video-clip)
Under The Golden Wings Of Death (Video-clip)

Peso 0,150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm