Track list:

Funeral Winds:
Demon Overture (Intro)
Dawn of the Apocalypse
Resurrection of the Five Winds
Steps of Ritual (live)
Thy Eternal Flame (live)
Burst Command til War(Sodom Cover)

Spell of the Witchdemon
Unholy Gates of Limbo
Når Mørket Faller
His Eyes Burns Hate

Peso 0,150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm