Track list:

CD 1:
Cannibalism of Vermins in Depths
Flesh Ritual of Living Dead
Bueiros do Inferno
Sewer Metal
The Masque of Red Death
Sludge Domain
A Cry from the Damned Souls
Ancient Rites
Beyond the Pint and the Pendullum
The Steps to the Ruin: 1 – Richness and Illusions
The Steps to the Ruin: 2 – An Empire Falling Down
The Steps to the Ruin: 3 – From Clergy to Nothing

CD 2:
Compilation of EPs

Peso 0,150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm