Track list:

Mourning in Eternal Silence (The Story of Emma Tulb)
The Old Man on the Road (The Story of Willian Norman)
Condemned (The Story of Adolph Lefuet)
Incinerated (The Story of Henry August Enomed)
Nest of Snakes (The Story of Ernest Lucard)
Lamb Stew (The Story of Frederick Solobaid)
The Scythe of Evil (The Story of Solon Wodahs)
Soldier Deserter (The Story of Armagan Redröm)
Tumors (The Story of Herman Forrest)
Ruthless (The Story of Maximillian Wodahs)
Stone Demons (The Story of Demon Children)

Peso 0,150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm