Track List:

CD 1:
Let Your Soul Be Possessed
Fire and Sulfur Salute You
The Poison in my Soul Has No Cure
I Live Where There’s No Life
Burn in the Rites of Possession

CD 2 – Live Under The Forsaken Code (Part 1.) The Rehearsal Sessions( August 1, 2010):
Intro Torturing the Minds Dawn of Agony
Battle Against Celestial Slaves
Wings of Abomination
Remember the Past
Infection to the Holy Temple
Dimension of Torment
The Last Moment
Bury your Fate
Baptized to Suffer
Circle of Utopia

Peso 0,150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm