Track List:

Never Again
Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing
The Nightmare Continues
Where Theres a Will Theres a Way
Drunk with Power
The Final Blood Bath
Anger Burning
Two Monstrous Nuclear Stockpiles
The Price of Silence
Protest and Survive
Born to Die in the Gutter
The More I See
State Violence State Control
In Defence of Our Future

The More I See (12 Version)
No Compromise
Ignorance (12 Version)

Peso 0.150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm