Track List:

Transmission To Chaos
Sailed By Night
Satyr, Hail!
Transcendent Beauty
A Story Of The Wind
Daemonolatreia (Forbidden Knowledge)
The Dark Mood Gathered
Open Shaft To Lunacy
Oneiric Aphasia

Demo 2003:
A New Wind Is Born (Immortal Child)
Eyes Of Ice
On The Battlements
The Grim Flame

Peso 0.150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm