Track List:

The Ravenous Beast
Metal Discharge
Rippin’ The Flesh Apart
Fear Of The Moment
Mortal Remains
Desecrators Of The New Age
Historical Force Feed
Savage Symphony Of Terror
Made To Be Broken
Fuck The U.S.A.
Bestial Invasion (Demo Version ’99)
The Butcher Strikes Back (Demo Version ’99)
Nailed To The Cross (Demo 2001)
Metal Discharge (Demo 2003)

Peso 0,150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm