Track List:

The Death of Innocence
Never to Rise Again
No One Answers
Immigrant Song (Led Zeppelin cover)
Older Than Time Itself
The Promise of Agony
Leave Scars
The Death Of Innocence (Live)
No One Answers (Live)
Leave Scars (Live)
Never To Rise Again (Live)

Peso 0,150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm