Track List:

The Cult Of Venus Aversa
One Foul Step From The Abyss
The Nun With The Astral Habit
Retreat Of The Sacred Heart
The Persecution Song
Deceiving Eyes
Lilith Immaculate
The Spawn Of Love And War
Harlot On A Pedestal
Forgive Me Father (I Have Sinned)
Beyond Eleventh Hour

Peso 0.150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm