Track List:

Innocence and Wrath
The Usurper
Jewel Throne
Dawn of Meggido
Eternal Summer
Circle Of The Tyrants
(Beyond The) North Winds
Fainted Eyes
Tears In A Prophet s Dream
Necromantical Screams

Bonus Tracks:
Circle of the Tyrants (Emperors Return EP Track)
Visual Aggression (Emperors Return EP Track)
Suicidal Winds (Emperors Return EP Track)
Journey Into Fear (Emperors Return EP Sessions Track)
Visual Aggression (1988 Remix)
Return to the Eye (1985 Studio Jam)

Peso 0,150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm