Track List:

The Coming (Introduction)
Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown
Sassu Wunnu (Introduction)
Ea. Lord Of The Depths
Spell Of Destruction
A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit
My Journey To The Stars
Call Of The Siren (Introduction)
Key To The Gate
Turn The Sign Of The Microcosm (Snu Mikrokosmos’ Tegn)
Channelling The Power Of Minds Into A New God

Peso 0,150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm