Track List:

I. The Cleansing Of The Promised Land
The Ninth Wave
Twilight Of The Gods
II. The Awakening
At The Edge Of Time
III. Disturbance In The Here And Now
Ashes Of Eternity
IV. The Mirror Speaks
Distant Memories
V. Disturbance In The Here And Now (Reprise)
The Holy Grail
VI. The Descending Of The Nine
The Throne
VII. The Fallen And The Chosen One
Sacred Mind
Miracle Machine
VIII. Beyond The Red Mirror
Grand Parade

Peso 0,150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm