Track List:
Day of Your Beliefs
Planetary Misfortune
Evil Inside
Mourning Soil
Far From the Sun
Ethereal Solitude
Killing Goodness
God of Deception
Higher Ground
Shining Turns to Grey
Follow Me Into the Fire
Dreams of the Damned
Far From the Sun (Acoustic version)

Peso 0,150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm