Track list:

Intro/On The Throne With Lucifer
Crowley, Master Of Masters
Heir Of Lust, Heir Of Pleasure
Reigning In The Dark
The Crossing Of Souls
The Infinite Empire Of Satanas
Diabolic Possession
The Five Glories
The Agony Of Souls/Amen Corner
The Sons Of Cain

Peso 0,150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm