Track List:

Chapter I Lost Memories Part II
Chapter II Maedhros Son Of FËAnor
Chapter III Thirty Years In Thangorodrim
Chapter IV March To The Gates Of Angband
Chapter V Back To Mithrim
Chapter VI The Oath
Chapter VII Camping Of EÖNwË
Chapter VIII The Stolen Stones
Chapter IX The Second Mystic Dream

Peso 0,150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm