Track List:
Intro: The Nihilist
Liars Den
Let It Burn
Intro: Orpheus Indu Inferis
Church Of Horror
Deny Them Eternity
Intro: Into The Void
God Ends Here
Just One Kill
Intro: Mephistopheles
Let The Torturing Begin
Despise The Cross
Overture: Magnum Reginae
Queen Of Lies

Peso 0,150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm