Track List:

Cryptic Lorn – Black Empire
Sades – Babylon, Might And Glory
Thorny Woods – Lamentation And Prise
Impacto Profano – Zigurates Baal
Celebration Of Evil – Camos God Of The Gods
Amaducias – Black Thorn
Heia – On The Throne With Lucifer
Brutal Morticinio – My Soul Burns In Hell
Ars Tenebrae – Endless Solitude
Warriors Of Metal – The Sons Of Cain
Misdeed – Seventy Seven Guardians
Doomsday Ceremony – Diabolic Possession
Supremacy Of Evil – The Creators Pride The Anguish Of The Accused

Peso 0,150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm