Track List:
Hymns Of Victory And Death:
Darkness Arise
Hymns Of Victory And Death
Old Blood Legacy
Unholy Cold Crypts
Here Comes The Winter
Third Circle
Immortal Hate

Sovereign Misantropy:
Arson Cult
Sovereign Misantropy
Choir Of Dmnation
At Darkest Night
Dying Dream
From The Solitude Veil
Seasons Of Shadows
My Lady Princess Of Hell (Songe D’Enfer Cover)

Gloria Nox Aeterna:
Culto Das Sombras
The Forgotten One
Gloria Nox Aeterna
Shattered Silence
The Origin (Demo)
Hills Of Mist (Demo)

Peso 0.150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm