Track List:

Before the Devil Knows You’re Dead
Under the Radar
Battalions of Hate
Nuclear Fire
Six Times Dead (16.6)
Angel in Black
Guitars from Hell
Sign of Fear
Fighting the Darkness: a. Fighting the Darkness / b. The Darkness / c. Reprise
Riding the Eagle
Final Embrace
Primal Fear
Metal Is Forever
Hands of Time
Seven Seals

Peso 0,150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm