Track list:

Passage to Eternity
Voyage of Eternal Life
Thorns of Charon (Part 1: Astartes Call)
Doomed Dark Years
Thorns of Charon (Part 2: Emerge from Hades)
Thorns of Charon (Part 3: Pathway to Unlight)
Empress of the Shadow Land
The Rise of Metropolis

Bonus Tracks:
Deathcrush (Studio Rehearsal)
Rehearsal Conversation
Unreleased Track From Studio Rehearsal
The Rise Of Metropolis (First Edition / Unreleased, Without Vocals)
Maria “Tristessa” Kolokouri’s Message For The Woman (Taken From A Radio-interview On 22-7-2000)

Peso 0.150 kg
Dimensões 20 × 20 × 5 cm